Village of Lake Delton Police Department

50 Wisconsin Dells Parkway South

PO BOX 510

Lake Delton, WI 53940

Always call 911 in an emergency

608-254-8331 Non-Emergency Dispatch            608-254-7571 Business Office          608-254-4651 Fax

ldpd@lakedeltonpd.org

Daniel Hardman

Chief of Police

Email: dhardman@lakedeltonpd.org

William Laughlin

Administrative Lieutenant

Email: wlaughlin@lakedeltonpd.org

Steven Smith

Sergeant

Email: ssmith@lakedeltonpd.org

Member of the Sauk County Drug Task Force

Bradley Kurkiewicz

Sergeant

Email: bkurkiewicz@lakedeltonpd.org

Department Property Manager

Tyler Bongard

Sergeant

Email: tbongard@lakedeltonpd.org

Field Training Officer

Keith Rosciszewski

Sergeant

Email: krosciszewski@lakedeltonpd.org

Honor Guard and Field Training Officer

Shawn Posewitz

Detective

Email: sposewitz@lakedeltonpd.org

Sauk County Officers Range Instructor and member of the Wisconsin Dells Youth Futures.

Kristi Seidl

Detective

Email: kseidl@lakedeltonpd.org

Member of the Internet Crimes Against Children Task Force

Lucas Killick

Detective

Email: lkillick@lakedeltonpd.org

Honor Guard, Sauk County Officers Range Instructor,  Sauk County Critical Incident Negotiation Team and Kops for Kids Coordinator

Daniel Hess

Officer

Email: dhess@lakedeltonpd.org

Certified Salvage Vehicle Inspector and Field Training Officer

Kevin Adrian

Officer

Email: kadrian@lakedeltonpd.org

Department EVOC Instructor

Troy Spencer

Officer

Email: tspencer@lakedeltonpd.org

Member of the Sauk County Emergency Response Team and the Sauk County TRIAD

Joshua Hammermeister

Officer

Email: jhammermeister@lakedeltonpd.org

Field Training Officer

Austin Stoddard

Officer

Email: astoddard@lakedeltonpd.org

Field Training Officer, Member of Sauk County Drug Task Force and Sauk County Emergency Response Team

Benjamin Hazard

Officer

Email: bhazard@lakedeltonpd.org

Honor Guard, Field Training Officer and Critical Incident Negotiation Team

Brandon Koziol

Officer

Email: bkoziol@lakedeltonpd.org

Sauk County Officers Range Instructor and Drug Recognition Expert

Nathan Schmidt

Officer

Email: nschmidt@lakedeltonpd.org

Josiah Gjefle

Officer

Email: jgjefle@lakedeltonpd.org

Drug Recognition Expert

Patrick Wex

Officer

Email: pwex@lakedeltonpd.org

Department DAAT Instructor

Kevin Sorenson

Officer

Email: ksorenson@lakedeltonpd.org

Jonathan Schmitz

Officer

Email: jschmitz@lakedeltonpd.org

Ali Platt

Community Service Officer

Email: aplatt@lakedeltonpd.org

Assistant Property Room Manager

Nikki Foesch

Administrative Assistant/Confidential Secretary

Email: nfoesch@lakedeltonpd.org

Becky Kimball-Senzig

Police Clerk

Email: bsenzig@lakedeltonpd.org