Village of Lake Delton Police Department

50 Wisconsin Dells Parkway South

PO BOX 510

Lake Delton, WI 53940

Always call 911 in an emergency

608-254-8331 Non-Emergency Dispatch            608-254-7571 Business Office          608-254-4651 Fax

ldpd@lakedeltonpd.org

D. Hardman

Chief of Police

Email: dhardman@lakedeltonpd.org

W. Laughlin

Administrative Lieutenant

Email: wlaughlin@lakedeltonpd.org

S. Smith

Sergeant

Email: ssmith@lakedeltonpd.org

B. Kurkiewicz

Sergeant

Email: bkurkiewicz@lakedeltonpd.org

Department Property Manager

T. Bongard

Sergeant

Email: tbongard@lakedeltonpd.org

K. Rosciszewski

Sergeant

Email: krosciszewski@lakedeltonpd.org

Honor Guard

S. Posewitz

Detective

Email: sposewitz@lakedeltonpd.org

Sauk County Officers Range Instructor

K. Seidl

Detective

Email: kseidl@lakedeltonpd.org

Member of the Internet Crimes Against Children Task Force

L. Killick

Detective

Email: lkillick@lakedeltonpd.org

Honor Guard, Sauk County Officers Range Instructor,  Sauk County Critical Incident Negotiation Team and Kops for Kids Coordinator

D. Hess

Officer

Email: dhess@lakedeltonpd.org

Certified Salvage Vehicle Inspector and Field Training Officer

K. Adrian

Officer

Email: kadrian@lakedeltonpd.org

Department EVOC Instructor

T. Spencer

Officer

Email: tspencer@lakedeltonpd.org

Member of the Sauk County Emergency Response Team and the Sauk County TRIAD

J. Hammermeister

Officer

Email: jhammermeister@lakedeltonpd.org

Field Training Officer

A. Stoddard

Officer

Email: astoddard@lakedeltonpd.org

Field Training Officer and Sauk County Emergency Response Team

B. Hazard

Officer

Email: bhazard@lakedeltonpd.org

Honor Guard, Field Training Officer and Critical Incident Negotiation Team

B. Koziol

Officer

Email: bkoziol@lakedeltonpd.org

Sauk County Officers Range Instructor and Drug Recognition Expert

N. Schmidt

Officer

Email: nschmidt@lakedeltonpd.org

J. Gjefle

Officer

Email: jgjefle@lakedeltonpd.org

Drug Recognition Expert

P. Wex

Officer

Email: pwex@lakedeltonpd.org

Field Training Officer

K. Sorenson

Officer

Email: ksorenson@lakedeltonpd.org

J. Schmitz

Officer

Email: jschmitz@lakedeltonpd.org

A. Platt

Community Service Officer

Email: aplatt@lakedeltonpd.org

Assistant Property Room Manager

N. Foesch

Administrative Assistant/Confidential Secretary

Email: nfoesch@lakedeltonpd.org

M. Machkovech

Police Clerk

Email: mmachkovech@lakedeltonpd.org