Village of Lake Delton Police Department

50 Wisconsin Dells Parkway South

PO BOX 510

Lake Delton, WI 53940

Always call 911 in an emergency

608-254-8331 Non-Emergency Dispatch            608-254-7571 Business Office          608-254-4651 Fax

General email inquiries: LDPD@lakedeltonpd.org

D. Hardman

Chief of Police

dhardman@lakedeltonpd.org

W. Laughlin

Administrative Lieutenant

wlaughlin@lakedeltonpd.org

S. Smith

Lieutenant

ssmith@lakedeltonpd.org

Accreditation Manager

B. Kurkiewicz

Sergeant

bkurkiewicz@lakedeltonpd.org

Department Property Manager

T. Bongard

Sergeant

tbongard@lakedeltonpd.org

K. Rosciszewski

Sergeant

krosciszewski@lakedeltonpd.org

Honor Guard

L. Killick

Sergeant

lkillick@lakedeltonpd.org

Honor Guard, Sauk County Officers Range Instructor,  Sauk County Critical Incident Negotiation Team, ALICE Instructor and Kops for Kids Coordinator

P. Wex

Detective

pwex@lakedeltonpd.org

B. Hazard

Detective

bhazard@lakedeltonpd.org

Honor Guard and Critical Incident Negotiation Team

K. Adrian

Officer

kadrian@lakedeltonpd.org

T. Spencer

Officer

tspencer@lakedeltonpd.org

Sauk County TRIAD

K. Seidl

Officer

kseidl@lakedeltonpd.org

J. Hammermeister

Officer

jhammermeister@lakedeltonpd.org

A. Stoddard

Officer

astoddard@lakedeltonpd.org

B. Koziol

Officer

bkoziol@lakedeltonpd.org

Sauk County Officers Range Instructor and Drug Recognition Expert

N. Schmidt

Officer

nschmidt@lakedeltonpd.org

J. Gjefle

Officer

jgjefle@lakedeltonpd.org

Drug Recognition Expert

K. Sorenson

Officer

ksorenson@lakedeltonpd.org

J. Schmitz

Officer

jschmitz@lakedeltonpd.org

L. Gjorgjiev

Officer

lgjorgjiev@lakedeltonpd.org

D. Klemm

Officer

dklemm@lakedeltonpd.org

A. Conroy

Officer

aconroy@lakedeltonpd.org

J. Hall

Officer

jhall@lakedeltonpd.org

B. Tate

Officer

btate@lakedeltonpd.org

R. Gardner

Community Service Officer

rgardner@lakedeltonpd.org

G. Choralieva

Community Service Officer

gchoralieva@lakedeltonpd.org

M. Machkovech

Police Records Clerk

mmachkovech@lakedeltonpd.org

N. Foesch

Administrative Assistant

nfoesch@lakedeltonpd.org